Free Book Online
Categories
Sun and Moon, Ice and Snow

Pdf

Sun and Moon, Ice and Snow

2.4 (1965)

Log in to rate this item

    Available in PDF Format | Sun and Moon, Ice and Snow.pdf | Unknown
    Jessica Day George
A spirited retelling, perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Donna Jo Napoli.When a great white bear promises untold riches to her family, the Lass agrees to go away with him. But the bear is not what he seems, nor is his castle. To unravel the mystery, the Lass sets out on a windswept journey beyond the edge of the world. Based on the Nordic legend East of the Sun, West of the Moon, with romantic echoes of Beauty and the Beast, this re-imagined story will leave fans of fantasy and fairy tale enchanted by Jessica Day George. A Teen Top Ten ?A vivid, well-crafted, poetic fantasy for readers . . . who are ready to move from Gail Carson Levine to more sophisticated fare.? ?Booklist   show more
3.2 (10629)
  • Pdf

*An electronic version of a printed book that can be read on a computer or handheld device designed specifically for this purpose.

Formats for this Ebook

PDF
Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes

Book details

  • PDF | 352 pages
  • Jessica Day George
  • Bloomsbury USA Children's Books
  • Unknown
  • 9
  • Children's Books

Review Text

Name:
The message text:

Other Ebook

Miscellanea